Congratulations to these PVA players as they continue their volleyball careers!
Player College Commitment
Lori Angello Johnson County CC
Molly Young Johnson County CC
Kayla Guyot Lindenwood University
Hayley Hansford Pitt State
Anna Hunter Washington University St. Louis
Laura Beth Campbell Central Oklahoma
Becca Massen Washburn
Maggie Highberger Pitt State
Alyssa Phelps Cornell University
Brandi Stahl College of the Ozarks
Shelby Wagner Missouri S & T
Ashley Allegri Missouri S & T
Katy Davis University of Central Oklahoma
Mckenzie Roberts Lindenwood University
Carley Swan Washburn University
Alexis Murphy Fort Hays State
Ashton Anderson University of Tulsa
Claire Friedlund Missouri S & T
Carlisa May Arkansas State University
Lauren Peterson Arkansas State University
Sydney Dixon Fort Hays State
Carley Offerdahl UCM
Jordan Hoffman Washburn
Kennedy RuckhWilliam Jewell
Mary BootonWilliam Jewell
 Alissa Zeitelhack McKendree University
  Madison Warman Park University
 Joanna Riggs
Katy Cooper 
 Neosho Community College
Southern Arkansas University
Tyanna Omazic University of Illinois
Mariah Brim Florida State
Aly Offerdahl UCM
Paige Johnson University of Arkansas
Elise Hardesty Truman State
Audrey Fisher UCM
Shelby Innes Emporia State
 Aubree Bell UCM
 Taylor Stirton Maryville University 
 Sara Maddox Mississippi State
 Anna Sykes UCM
 Abby Welther Drury University
 Britta Coleman Fort Hays State
 Mikayla Wheeler Ottawa University
Maren BurkhartUniversity of Colorado
Colorado Springs
Christianna HerronFort Hays State
 Courtney Rexroat University of St. Mary